CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Customers are the life blood of any business, customer reviews and feedback are really importance to us. Potential customers can read first hand experiences and feedback allows us to continually improve and adapt our services and products.

Our aim is to provide top quality products and outstanding service so that our customers become our biggest advocates.

S. Sartin
4/11/2024
Great service before and after sale, and a great product. Our double thickness border desk looks amazing and we are really pleased we used Flomotion.
K. Adam
4/07/2024
What a joy to use this desk. For the last 10 years I’ve used a built in standing desk which faces a wall and has not been comfortable. Bodies don’t like standing or sitting for too long. This desk gives me the choice to move as necessary, standing or sitting so work time is far more comfortable - and I get to look out of the window. The desk is sturdy and the rise and fall is smooth and effortless. Everything was set up for me and they checked that all was working well before leaving. Fabulous service. Very happy. Many thanks.
media thumbnail 0
S. Garland
3/22/2024
We have used flomotion a number of times. When we opened our new Scottish office it was a no brainer to get the help to kit it out. Highly recommend them - amazing service, quality and they are super nice people too
S. Francis
3/11/2024
My experience with Flomotion was excellent from start to finish. The quality of my sit stand desk is brilliant, I went for solid oak which looks gorgeous, with a fitted hidden stationary drawer and cable tidy. The mechanism is quiet and sturdy and the presets work perfectly. This is a local company to me and I was very indecisive about which desk to pick so visited the store multiple times to ask questions! All of the team members were incredibly helpful and patient, and offered useful advice on the product and health benefits associated with these desks. The delivery and installation was very smooth and the whole service was just fab. A pleasure dealing with such a great company and I love my desk, it looks stunning in my home. Thoroughly recommend! I will probably return to pick a chair to match when mine gives in.
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
S. Brown
2/17/2024
The entire team were fantastic, courteous and hospitable when I visited and nothing less than masters of their craft, being sure to answer any and all questions I had. The ongoing communication was excellent and the finished article is absolutely stunning. I was blown away with the quality of the finish - my desk is built to last. If I could give 6 stars - I would! Thank you Flomotion!
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4
L. Premm-Jones
11/26/2023
Absolutely love my desk - it has absolutely transformed my working from home experience. It has made such a difference to stand during long meetings, my back pain has massively improved. The Flomotion team were so helpful - would 100% recommend.
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
H. Peiris
11/20/2023
My Walnut standing desk is gorgeous and works perfectly. The desk arrived earlier than initially expected and communication was great throughout. The accompanying app which remembers preset positions and reminds you to stand up at set intervals is a great addition. Assembly requires two people and power tools (drill) and a bit of force at various times.
S. Colvey
11/16/2023
For medical reasons I needed a standing desk. I spent a lot of time considering the many options before dropping into Flomotion's studio, in Norwich, for a demonstration. Bev and Jacob were great, walking me through the pros and cons and the Flomotion range. As a result, I ordered a desk with a custom worktop to fit my space. This took a few weeks to be manufactured, and then Jacob delivered and set it up for me. The quality is superb, and the service has been excellent from start to finish. Overnight, the desk has tranformed the way I work. My need for a standing desk was more or less forced on me, but I'm a true convert: I feel more alert throughout the day, and I'm surprised to find I actually prefer standing to sitting while working. Flomotion's prices are perhaps on the premium side but here at least I can attest that the old adage is true -- you get what you pay for. In short, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Flomotion to anyone needing a standing desk.
R. Jacobs
11/13/2023
Personal service to ensure that the chair I bought suited my complex needs. Nothing was too much trouble .The chair was personally delivered to my home and set up and adjusted to make sure it was perfect. I would thoroughly recommend this company.
M. Buragas
11/10/2023
I've been using a Flomotion standing desk, and it's genuinely impressed me with its sturdiness and build quality, handling my tech without a wobble while standing. The controls are no-nonsense and easy, with a nifty app for stand-up reminders which is ideal for someone like me who can forget to move around during a busy day. What stood out for me was the constant updates during the delivery process – it was reassuring to be kept in the loop. And I was pleasantly surprised when they offered to assemble the desk in my home office. It was a real help, especially since I wasn't expecting this level of service. Many thanks Flomotion!
media thumbnail 0
G. B
10/21/2023
I did a lot of research before I found flomotion. It was so nice to actually speak to someone and talk through the options thoroughly and pick out exactly the right style for me. Every step of the order and delivery was perfectly organised and the desk was easy to put together and looks beautiful. The quality is amazing. Thanks Bev & the team!!
media thumbnail 0
T. Oduba
9/18/2023
Excellent customer service! Whilst it isn’t cheap it is reassuringly expensive, for the great quality!
A. Menzies
9/11/2023
Decided to treat myself to a custom size powered Sit/Stand corner desk last Christmas. Its perfect, sturdy construction and smooth action with a fantastic solid oak top. Flomotion were a pleasure to work with superb customer service. Given it was a custom build it was a very fast turn around, it only took them a few weeks from initial contact to final delivery and installation. Every communication was friendly and informative, I cannot recommend them enough.
media thumbnail 0
S. McDiarmid
8/24/2023
Excellent desk, feels very sturdy and pretty straightforward to assemble. Friendly and helpful communication too!
C. Abboud
8/12/2023
I absolutely love my oak desk and am amazed at the quality feel and look of it but what has impressed me even more than the wonderful desk is the service that I have received. Bev helped me with all my numerous questions prior to shipping and even sent me photos of the desk to help me decide which desk to choose. When I encountered a minor issue with the desk through no fault of theirs she looked into the matter for me and went above and beyond resolving it quickly. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a standing desk!
S. Patel
7/27/2023
Great desk, was relatively easy to set up and the desk is very sturdy. Really helpful and attentive customer support team.
D. Newburn
6/17/2023
The sit/stand desks are of excellent quality and a reasonable price. All packages came extremely well packed and with excellent instructions for installation. A lot of thought had been put into this. Very good communications and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.
P. Bennett
5/24/2023
I ordered a walnut standing desk from Flomotion, the quality of the desk was excellent and the communication from the customer services team was second to none, highly recommended.
M. Stovin
5/01/2023
Great desk, great comms and service, I am actually going to order another desk, very well built and very sturdy. 10/10 all round
R. Social
2/23/2023
If you want a sit-stand desk from a company that genuinely offered outstanding customer service, than look no further than Flomotion. The best in the business, no debate.
R. Brown
12/12/2022
The product is extremely robust and easily assembled. The mechanism is smooth and quiet and controlled by the app or manual; very cool. Lives up to a big expectation.
H. Shomalistos
11/25/2022
I spent a long time comparing standing desk suppliers in the UK. In particular I was looking for a 2 metre solid walnut desktop and a mechanism with high load capacity in a desk that enriches a home office rather than making it look corporate. Most suppliers offered laminate desks only, smaller desks with limited wood options or lift mechanisms that couldn't handle substantial weight. After comparing reviews online I decided to order from Flomotion and am very happy with the product. My desk is 2 metres long in solid walnut, with a custom wood thickness sourced by Flomotion. The wood itself is beautifully finished and the mechanism is clearly very high quality. Bev and her team were extremely accommodating and helpful, and personally delivered and installed the desk. This is a business that provides a personal touch while also providing premium products. If you are in the UK and want the best standing desk available I highly recommend Flomotion.
M. Rimmington
11/21/2022
Bought myself a wide under desk pencil draw as part of a new home office. It's an absolute quality product, feels very well built and does what I need it to do perfectly. The delivery was quick too. I also called customer services for some advice (nothing wrong) and found the staff to be very friendly and helpful.
G. Andriano
11/18/2022
I found Flomotion to be very responsive and helpful with our orders, Dealing with them from overseas, however it was an easy experience. I would recommend them for your office workspace solutions
G. Ridley
10/18/2022
Easy ordering of DF2 sit/stand desk frame. Delivered quickly from stock. Well packed and easy to assemble.
A. Mouse
10/01/2022
Outstanding, personal, service, offering sound and detailed guidance throughout the purchase and beyond. Excellent product - delighted with the desk and the Linak legs which raise it - very well made. The walnut is lovely, and the chamfered edge adds a touch of modern designer style. Even at its tallest extreme (eg when viewing something on a laptop) the legs are rock steady.
S. Hildrey
9/18/2022
High quality products and great service from Bev & Jacob. Thank you!
R. Lenk
7/19/2022
I've been looking for a riser desk for some time (sitting down for long periods was starting to affect my back) and was put on to Flomotion by a local contact. When I visited the showroom they took time in demonstrating to me the desks on show as well as a range of complementary seats. I subsequently ordered a large (1800mm) desk with a walnut top together with a top of the range Profirm desk chair. A few weeks later the Flomotion team delivered the items and installed the desk in my study where it now takes pride of place. Indeed, it has now encouraged me to tidy up the study and get rid of the bric a brac that's accumulated over the years. My heartfelt thanks to Floyd, Jacob & Bev. Thoroughly recommended if you're looking for a riser desk and/or a comfy desk chair.
M. Moyes
7/08/2022
Superb service with a smile from Flomotion. This is a highly knowledgeable and experienced team who guided me through the buying process and saved me money through their expertise. These desks are the real deal, not cheap imports that won’t last. Many thanks.
P. Lain-Smith
7/01/2022
I can honestly say that Floyd, Bev and their team have changed the way I think about working. My sit-stand desk and ergonomic chair have made a massive difference to my comfort whilst working in my office. But it's much more than that. Floyd is SO knowledgeable and passionate about active working and wellbeing, you can't help but want to learn more and do more. Since changing my office furniture I've also changed my attitude. I'm moving more, working out twice a week and taking much better care of myself. I've also got an avocado stone sprouting in a vase full of water, but that's another story... I can't recommend Flomotion Studio highly enough.