01603 951595

FREE desk drawer with all Sisu Solid Wood Desks worth £132 (view offer)

FREE drawer with all
Sisu Solid Wood Desks
worth £132 (view offer)

why-choose-us.png

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Customers are the life blood of any business, customer reviews and feedback are really importance to us. Potential customers can read first hand experiences and feedback allows us to continually improve and adapt our services and products.

Our aim is to provide top quality products and outstanding service so that our customers become our biggest advocates.

Z. Neville-Smith
5/10/2022 - Google

Having heard good things, we took a trip to Flomotion's studio, which they kindly agreed to meet us at on a Saturday. The space alone is enough to convince you of the need for a dynamic work environment (and that you need to buy more plants...) - Bev and Floyd talked us through all the sit to stand desk options, and we even trialled all the chairs and stools! They were so helpful and welcoming (made us a cup of tea!) and we were there over an hour chatting and exploring the merchandise.

On placing an order, they kept in contact about delivery times and had everything sent to us partially assembled which saved us a lot of time and puzzling. It was packed up really well too! I love my new desk - it is a thing of beauty and brings so much joy to my workspace. Thanks Flomotion!

J.
4/19/2022 - Google

Really pleased with the desk and chair I got from the team. The desk has a complete video editing set up upon it and the desk handles the weight no problem. Having spent the last two years hunched over static desks for days at a time - leading me to see chiropractors every other month (which at 22 is not what I should be doing) - I’m extremely excited about my new ways of working. After only a couple of weeks use I’m already noticing the benefits. Really friendly and efficient team, they dropped and set up the desk in the space of a couple of hours. After getting the desk set optimally for my measurements, we were then able to talk about some of the other practices involved with active working, so many simple tips that I’d never have thought of. Would highly recommend these guys particularly down to the quality of there product. I had tried a few other sit-stand desks but none felt quite as well built as theirs.
Thanks again to the flomotion team!

J.
4/15/2022 - Google

Really pleased with the desk and chair I got from the team. The desk has a complete video editing set up upon it and the desk handles the weight no problem. Having spent the last two years hunched over static desks for days at a time - leading me to see chiropractors every other month (which at 22 is not what I should be doing) - I’m extremely excited about my new ways of working. After only a couple of weeks use I’m already noticing the benefits. Really friendly and efficient team, they dropped and set up the desk in the space of a couple of hours. After getting the desk set optimally for my measurements, we were then able to talk about some of the other practices involved with active working, so many simple tips that I’d never have thought of. Would highly recommend these guys particularly down to the quality of there product. I had tried a few other sit-stand desks but none felt quite as well built as theirs.Thanks again to the flomotion team!

P. Jost
3/22/2022 - Google

Weeks of on line research resulted in a visit to Bev and Floyd's wonderful studio in Norwich. Their customer service is amazing and it was such a pleasure meeting them. I chose the desk type there and then, but was unsure about the top. A few photos of available oak tops were sent. The desk was delivered and installed a mere week after ordering - another very personal experience. I am now the proud owner of exactly what I want - and need. Flomotion is to be highly, highly recommended !

J. Glover
3/22/2022 - Google

Floyd and Bev are WONDERFUL. I had the best day on Friday.It was spent in the company of Bev Grice and Floyd Sayers of Flomotion Studio. A.K.A the loveliest power couple in the world.They were installing a sit/stand desk in my office. Retrospectively fitted to the table made of oak from the farm my wife and I got married on.I've only been using the sit/stand desk for a couple of days, but it's already made a huge difference to my energy and creativity.But perhaps even better than that - it was just so blumin' lovely to spend some time in the company of two people who are super passionate about what they do, and with hearts the size of planet earth itself.

J. Glover
3/19/2022 - Google

Floyd and Bev are WONDERFUL. I had the best day on Friday.

It was spent in the company of Bev Grice and Floyd Sayers of Flomotion Studio. A.K.A the loveliest power couple in the world.

They were installing a sit/stand desk in my office. Retrospectively fitted to the table made of oak from the farm my wife and I got married on.

I've only been using the sit/stand desk for a couple of days, but it's already made a huge difference to my energy and creativity.

But perhaps even better than that - it was just so blumin' lovely to spend some time in the company of two people who are super passionate about what they do, and with hearts the size of planet earth itself.

A. Geddes
2/22/2022 - Google

Flomotion are a wonderful family company that I highly recommend. I bought a beautiful walnut-top desk from them back in September 2021, and it's been serving me well in the months since. They delivered the desk to me in London themselves, offering to help with the initial construction of the frame despite me not asking (or paying) for it. And Bev was a pleasure to deal with whenever I had questions, both prior to ordering and after delivery.

P. Langdale
2/22/2022 - Google

Fantastic customer service received from Flomotion with the ordering, updates and delivery of my Flokk chair. Would highly recommend! Thank you 😊

a. thompson
2/22/2022 - Google

Hi Bev, Floyd,I just wanted to say a big thank you for having Jacob come around and replace the drawer for us this morning.That was most appreciated and great customer service.

a. thompson
2/19/2022 - Google

Hi Bev, Floyd,

I just wanted to say a big thank you for having Jacob come around and replace the drawer for us this morning.

That was most appreciated and great customer service.

S. Horsey
1/22/2022 - Google

I spent a fair amount of time researching a standing desk, and I decided to go with Flomotion. The quality of the desk is of the highest standard, and the Walnut top is the centre piece of my home office setup. the order process was simple, and I was kept up to date along the way. The packaging was excellent and everything was well protected. A helpful installation guide and video was provided, and in a relative short time everything was ready to go. contact with Flomotion has been excellent and I would thoroughly recommend them.

M. Lamprecht
1/22/2022 - Google

Desk arrived waaay sooner than expected, and the after sales service when I experienced an issue seating the kick clips was top notch!While their desks are a little pricey, you definitely get what you pay for with Flomotion as the quality of their workmanship is excellent and assembly instructions straight forward.I HIGHLY recommend Flomotion's standing desks!

M. Lamprecht
1/19/2022 - Google

Desk arrived waaay sooner than expected, and the after sales service when I experienced an issue seating the kick clips was top notch!
While their desks are a little pricey, you definitely get what you pay for with Flomotion as the quality of their workmanship is excellent and assembly instructions straight forward.
I HIGHLY recommend Flomotion's standing desks!

E. Geffroy
12/22/2021 - Google

I ordered a solid walnut desk in 32mm thickness for my home office. The desk is very sturdy, and the wood looks gorgeous.The team at Flomotion were very responsive and friendly throughout the process. They were generous in their time to help me set it up.I had explored other options but am glad I settled on this one. I recommend them to anyone looking at a premium sit-stand desk that should last for many years.

E. Geffroy
12/19/2021 - Google

I ordered a solid walnut desk in 32mm thickness for my home office. The desk is very sturdy, and the wood looks gorgeous.

The team at Flomotion were very responsive and friendly throughout the process. They were generous in their time to help me set it up.

I had explored other options but am glad I settled on this one. I recommend them to anyone looking at a premium sit-stand desk that should last for many years.

S. P
11/22/2021 - Google

Great customer service. Spent a while reviewing multiple suppliers for an electric sit/stand desk for home and while there were cheaper options available on the market the 10yr guarantee and solid wood desktops gave them the edge in my research. I exchanged a few emails/chat messages with them asking about the various options and they were quick to respond and helpful in their replies - including photos of the specific desktop they had in stock.After finally placing my order it was shipped promptly via courier the following week. The items were all packaged extremely well, an although there was unfortunately a slight compression on one corner of the desktop they were quick to respond to help resolve the problem.The desk itself is brilliant and is the pride of my home office, stable and solid and having the freedom to change my posture during the day is a real luxury.Customer service is brilliant and the prices, while on high side, seem reasonably justified by this - along with the reassurance of the long warranty for the electric frame. It would be possible to buy/build something similar cheaper, but for the reassurance and convenience of having it all designed and delivered together and the quality of the product, I don't have any regrets.

A. Mertner
10/22/2021 - Google

I bought a desk and eventually ended up with an oak worktop; it's just beautiful. The up/down mechanism is smooth and responsive, and everything feels super sturdy.From beginning to end, service was just excellent. Originally, I ordered a reconstituted scaffold top, and really liked the look of it. Unfortunately, it was not 100% flat (to be able to keep the lovely surface) and for my purpose that didn't work. Flomotion wanted it to be just right so offered several options and replaced it with the oak top I now have.Highly, highly recommended.

J. Raja
10/22/2021 - Google

Fantastic experience. The quality of the desks is excellent, they were really easy to set up at home and feel robust and solid with no wobble when at standing height. The oak tops are beautiful.Customer service was great - I didn’t have any specific problems but queries were replied to within the hour usually. The delivery arrived on time exactly as per original timescale on website.Very happy to recommend the company to anybody wanting a standing desk and would gladly use them again. Thanks so much.

P. Fletcher
9/22/2021 - Google

Extremely helpful getting me a chair within days of ordering. Despite Brexit hassles. The Håg Capisco is supporting my back and posture whilst I work at my sit/stand desk. The iconic design classic from the 1970s, remains relevant in both form and function, today more than ever. Thank you Flomotion (and especially Bev).

A. Warring
9/22/2021 - Google

Flomotion offers an experiential retail experience that can’t be beat. I’m investing in equipment that will realistically have a bigger impact on my body for the next 5 years than anything else. 8 hours a day at work means chair and desk have to be right. I went in to see ergonomic chairs and sit/stand desks and it was like a personal training session for work. I was talked through everything, experienced it all, narrowed down the options for my work style and intentions and got loaned a chair to try in my workspace to confirm my decisions. Never leaving this kind of choice to internet-only research again. Love Flomotion’s process and customer service.

H. Plumley
8/22/2021 - Google

Excellent products - well packaged and easily assembled. Great customer service too, always quick to reply to any questions

K. McDougall
8/22/2021 - Google

After doing some research into sit stand desks I came across this company who specialise in them. I found the pricing to be very competitive and was more attracted to a company that knows what its providing and why. They have all sorts of advice about protecting backs and good posture and so on. This sets it apart from other office furniture companies for whom 'sit stand' is just something else they do. The 10 year guarantees are reassuring, and the customer service is excellent and also reassuring. I will be recommending this company to my friends. They assembled the desk for us too on delivery which was SUCH a bonus!

D. Paradot
7/22/2021 - Google

Having a stand-up desk has changed my life. I don't feel as tired, my back doesn't seize and it reminds me to keep moving. The quality of the desk is fantastic and I love having something that I chose and not from the shelf.

J. Boase-Beier
7/22/2021 - Google

I bought my Flomotion desk a few years ago, and use it every day. It's simply brilliant. I recently contacted the Flomotion studio as the desktop had started tilting slightly. I got an answer within minutes from Bev, who told me how to reset. And it worked immediately. So now I'm even more impressed with my desk!

E. Schwarck
5/22/2021 - Google

Excellent communication and high-quality products. After-sales service was also superb, which is rare these days. I would unreservedly recommend Flomotion to anyone.

D. Ren
4/22/2021 - Google

Fantastic product and service, would recommend unreservedly to anyone looking for a standing desk

B. Dell
4/22/2021 - Google

After searching everywhere for a company that sells hardwood standing desks I finally found flomotion. From initial contact to final delivery the customer service by Bev was second to none. I was lucky enough that my desk top choice was already in stock and I therefore avoided the production waiting time. I asked for some pictures of the desk top before placing my order and WOW. The walnut wood is absolutely beautiful and after taking delivery I found the finish and craftsmanship to be superb. Not only did Bev answer all my questions and more, she also kept me in the loop with shipping updates and was happy to answer a question I had post delivery with rapid responses each time. I can’t honestly recommend this company enough and I will be 100% using them for all future desk purchases!

N. Reffitt
4/22/2021 - Google

I purchased a Sisu reclaimed wood desk two weeks ago, and it’s been fantastic so far. Feels sturdy when at standing height, transitions from seated to standing and vice versa operates gradually and smoothly, the whole desk is very good quality.The assembly was pretty straight forward. I did however have a missing part and reached out to customer service, they were very helpful, delivered the part to me in less than 24 hours.

R. Louise
4/22/2021 - Google

Wow- such a wonderful company to have found. The staff were so friendly and helpful and full of knowledge of the products. The products themselves are fantastic quality. I ended up with a chair and a desk and have noticed such a difference already. So much so we are getting a second desk! Thank you. Highly recommend!

N. Baranowski
4/22/2021 - Google

Have been looking at sit stand desks for a while and took the leap with a Flomotion desk. Super helpful team in answering all my questions. Desk is absolutely amazing and have not wanted to sit down since. Planning on ordering more for the entire team they are that good!

Title